Side One     Side Two  
01. Up In This Mothafucka   01. Like That
02. Andros   02. Creepin
03. Now That You're Mine   03. S​.​Ex. (Suff Experiment)
04. Chinatown Chill   04. Isley Interview
05. The Paper   05. Sip Liquor
06. Vices   06. High Life
07. Daddy   07. One For Rawls
08. Join The Club   08. Suff In China
09. D.I. Luv   09. Chocolate Mountain
10. Anti Swagger   10. Lottahydro

Welcome to the house of Suff Daddy. Drunken boom-bap madness with a 09 state of mind. Dope beats, sick samples and twisted Mini-Korg licks, fuelled with weed and Pilsetten. This is not your average Berlin Mitte producer. Suff Deezy is on his own shit. He has laced beats for Miles Bonny, Oddisse, Morlockk Dillema, Audio 88, Vertual Vertigo and others but the beat daddy is really at home with his solo joints.
Nerd info: On the album cover Suff Daddy is playing Virtual Boy, a 3-D Nintendo console from 1995 that was only released in Japan and USA.